Representatives picked: AAO appoints Packer, McCaa to advisory board


Fairfax, VA-Mark Packer, MD, and Connie S. McCaa, MD, have been appointed to serve on the American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO) Board of Councilors as representatives of the American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery (ASCRS) membership.

Related Videos
© 2023 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.