Ophthalmology Times Media Information

April 2, 2009

Ophthalmology Times is a physician-driven publication that disseminates news and information of a clinical, socioeconomic, and political nature in a timely and accurate manner for members of the ophthalmic community. In partnership with our readers, we achieve mutual success by:

  • Being a forum for ophthalmologists to communicate their clinical knowledge, insights, and discoveries

  • Providing management information that allows ophthalmologists to improve and expand their practices

  • Addressing political and socioeconomic issues that may either assist or hinder the ophthalmic community



For Advertising, Custom Programs, and Web:Lauri Jorgensen
Group Publisher
732-346-3013
ljorgensen@advanstar.com

Leo Avila
Associate Publisher
732-346-3067
lavila@advanstar.com

Erin Schlussel Stever
National Account Manager
732-346-3078
eschlussel@advanstar.com

For Display, Classifieds, and Web:Karen Gerome
Marketing Advisor
440-891-2670
kgerome@advanstar.com

For Recruitment and Web:Joanna Shippoli
Marketing Advisor
440-891-2615
jshippoli@advanstar.com

For Lists:Renee Schuster
Marketing Advisor
440-891-2613
rschuster@advanstar.com

For contracts, insertions orders, other instructions, publication-set copy, reproduction materials, electronic file disks and proofs:Terri Johnstone
Production Manager
218-740-6310
jjohnstone@advanstar.com

For detailed digital ad specifications and to submit your materials, click here.

Print Solutions:

Multimedia Solutions: