Guests, distinguished service awards noted during joint meeting for their contributions

In recognition of their contributions to ophthalmology, the American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO) honored three physicians as guests of honor during its joint meeting here with the European Ophthalmological Society (SOE).

Related Videos
Related Content
© 2023 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.