2018 Resident Writer Finalists


Announcing the Winners of the 2018

First Place

Angela Verkade, MD

"The Patient Who Presents with Glare and Astigmatism"

Cullen Eye Institute Baylor College of Medicine

Second Place

Huy V. Nguyen, MD

Massachusetts Eye and Ear, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Third Place

Michael Yen, MD

University of California, Davis




Sponsored by:

Related Videos
Related Content
© 2023 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.